Friday 5: Unrelated Questions Created in a Panic!

I’m so glad to see that my rebellion in doing the Friday 5 thing on Saturdays or whenever I have an opportunity to, has apparently spilled over to the Friday 5 organizer. Of all weeks! This week I actually had plenty of time to post a Friday 5 on Friday….and because I was ready to do so, there was apparently some hiccough over at Friday5.org and there wasn’t a Friday 5! I, being good for a change, decided to go back through and do a previous Friday 5 list from before I started doing them…to find out today that there is a Friday 5…posted up on Saturday!. Anyway, here’s my “second” addition to the Friday 5 for this week…which I am posting up on Sunday.

1. Under what conditions are you most likely to cause injury to yourself?

That would be the application of eyeliner! I can’t tell you how many times I’ve poked myself in the eye with that stupid little pencil. Note to those who wear eyeliner, don’t allow liquid liner to touch your eyeball. Holycrapitburns!

2. What named mountain is nearest where you are right now?

Let’s see…there’s Mount Washington? Is that really a mountain? I don’t know for certain…but why name it “Mount” Washington if it isn’t a mountain? So yeah, we’re going to go with Mount Washington for the final answer!

3. When did you last eat something with coconut in it?

Ooooooh this makes me wish I had actually purchased the Almond Joy bar over the weekend. I can’t remember the last time I ate anything with coconut in it. I normally don’t eat coconut because Mike doesn’t like coconut. I think I may need to go grab something with coconut so I can answer this question next time it’s asked.

4. Who’s getting on your nerves?

At the moment….my cat. She’s being REALLY annoying right now.

5. Somewhere, somebody is asking him- or herself whatever happened to you. Who is it?

That would probably be either my mother, Jennie or Melissa. There may be other people asking that question as well, but those are the ones that I could almost guarantee would be asking.

Leave a Reply

