NaBloPoMo # 35: NaBloPoMo Success

Today marks the last day of November. Upon review of my blog, I have successfully posted each day.

This post marks my final post for NaBloPoMo.

While I have done a good job posting daily for NaBloPoMo, I have not been as successful with NaNoWriMo.

It’s rather difficult to find time to write, let alone writing for two separate things. I think it was the ease and simplicity of NaBloPoMo which made it the easier of the two to fulfill.

I do not want to fully give up on my NaNoWriMo project. I anticipate that I will be able to steal away some time to write, perhaps over the upcoming Christmas holiday vacation time.

Since I will not “need” to post daily for the NaBloPoMo project, I may also be able to miss a post or two in order to find the time for the novel project.

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo # 35: NaBloPoMo Success

Leave a Reply

