Buh Bye Italics

It has been brought to my attention that the italics are apparently difficult to read. Although I like the italics, and I don’t have a problem reading them, I guess it’s important that you, my readers, are able to….well…read it.

So, I am saying goodbye to my little bit of self-expression through visualization. From this point forward, my self-expression will be made through the words and images that appear here on this page, and not through the italicized Times New Roman font. *sniffle, sniffle, tear*

2 thoughts on “Buh Bye Italics

  1. @Burgh Baby – Who’s pouring on guilt? I made a statement. If that happens to make you feel guilty, then maybe you have something to feel guilty about. 😉

Leave a Reply

