Stupid Body Doing Stupid Things

So yeah.  That last post?  May as well have not written it.  What I thought was going to be Armageddon-like PMS turned out to be nothing more than sparkler-like WTF.  One day.  That’s all it was.  And that one day yielded a whopping nada.  I could have gotten away with half a liner given what did happen.  So, I’m back to my apparent status quo – which is presently irritable, bloated, and full of whiny.    Part of me wants to just give up on the whole thing.  Okay, so that part is at 99.9% at the moment.  The other .1% wants to go back to the doctor and see if we can make something work.  It’s been since November!  If I had actually been pregnant since November I’d be on my way into my last trimester.  Instead, I’ve had about 6 months of consistent nothing.  At this point, I’m about ready to give up on the whole thing and turn my focus toward becoming super skinny.  And, of course I realize that once I actually start working on getting super skinny, that’s when I’ll wind up pregnant with octuplets and become bigger than a house.

Leave a Reply

