Healthy Living – Day 2

So, I’ve come to realize that it really isn’t the “amount” of food I eat as much as it “what” I eat. Yesterday’s breakfast included McDonald’s. And yesterday’s dinner included Little Caesar’s. Because I had a low fat/low cal lunch, my numbers were still within my projected ranges for weight loss. I still haven’t actually done anything exercise-wise, but the calculated weight loss based on my diet revision still puts me at a weight loss. I am curious and excited to see how my numbers will look at the end of this week.

Leave a Reply

