Healthy Living – Day 106

I’m having some slight frustration in that I’m still hovering around that 200-pound mark. But, this week will be different! I am cutting back and reigning in my calories. And, my plan is to hit the gym every morning this week, with evening visits as my schedule permits. As far as my snacking habits have been concerned, I have decided to bring popcorn to work for an afternoon snack. No butter, no oil – just popcorn kernels in a brown paper bag in the microwave. It’ll satisfy my snack craving in a healthier way than the Hershey’s kisses sitting at my desk.

Leave a Reply

