Cleaning House

I’ve had the same blog theme for a while.  Although I am not savvy when it comes to coding, I can muddle my way through it if you give me a week or three.  I guess this is one of the reasons why I have a) maintained the same theme for so long; and b) have kept to something “easy” (like WordPress).

As part of my “new me” initiative, I think I am going to take the time to overhaul my blog.  I’m ready for an update.  While the dark and eerie theme may have worked in my slightly goth phase a while back, I have definitely moved on to something more than angst and darkness.  While I’m writing, I may as well do so in a fresh space.

I also think I may incorporate some photography.  I like pictures.  I like to take pictures.  Why not get back to some photography and use those photos to brighten the place up too?

Leave a Reply

