Still Pluggin’ Away

It’s almost the end of the month, and I’ve been successful (so far) in keeping up with my post-a-day mantra. (Woohoo!)

I’m debating whether or not to post some of my favorite recipes in an effort to give me some regular content. There are two sides of the argument that constantly goes on in my head.

The first argument is that I should certainly post some of my favorite recipes so they can become favorite recipes for others. While this is certainly a great thing for all of us (I get regular content. You get some of my favorite recipes.) I don’t want it to become a cop-out. I don’t want it to be one of those situations where I feel like I don’t need to write because I’ll just throw up a recipe here or there.

So, I find myself in a sort of conundrum. Hopefully, I’ll find a good solution to make it work.

Leave a Reply

