1299

No, that doesn’t represent a tax form.  That would be the results of my workout at the gym today.

Keeping track of my weight loss – by counting calories consumed and burned, seems to be one of the ways I can keep my mind focused on something other than that ticking clock in my uterus.

It’s nice being able to plug in my earphones, queue up some Pandora, and just pound it out on the machines.  That 1299 calories equated to 2 hours today.  30 minutes on the standard cross trainer.  30 minutes on the advanced cross trainer.  60 minutes on the treadmill.  Add in my Fatboy Slim Pandora station, and that 2 hours passes rather quickly.

Leave a Reply

